The Piazzolla/ Borghes Project

Tangos of Piazzolla for two pianos with soundscapes featuring the poetry of J. L. Borghes

Premiered in Megaro Thessaloniki 14/ 12/ 14


The Radiohead Songbook

Work In progress


M For Mozart

Mozart's music through modern eyes

Premiered in Goethe Institut in Athens for the 2006 Mozart anniversary


The Stockhausen Project

Solo piano music and Refrain for piano celesta and percussion

Premiered in Onassis Caltural Center 7/ 12/ 14


Minimal pianos

European and American minimalist compositions for two

pianos, to be presented in Onassis Cultural Center in March 2016